04 April 2019 Thursday. 13:45:42 UTC
... Once I receive the transfer (i.e payment), I will delete your video and everything I have about you, and you will never hear a word from me again. My malware will also self destruct itself once I get the payment. You have 48 hours to make the payment. As I mentioned earlier, I have full access to your system. Now I know that you have read the email, so your time starts now. If you are thinking about filing a complaint, save your efforts, since it will not result in anything. This email is untraceable, remember it been sent using your account only?