17 November 2019 Sunday. 13:33:41 UTC
They said they had access to all my accounts and contacts, also a video from my computer camera of me "pleasing" myself. And if I didn't pay, they would send it to all my contacts and would also what whatever I was watching. This was all unless I paid $500 bitcoin to them.