14 April 2020 Tuesday. 14:40:47 UTC
It says I logged in on some porn site and that they know my email password. The password is an old password I used few years ago. It tells me that if I don't pay 3500 USD they will send the videos of me watching porn to my contacts. Since I never used a porn site, I'm not worried. But getting those types of emails feel weird.