14 April 2020 Tuesday. 16:01:40 UTC
Says it knows your password which seemed to be a very old password. Says to pay purchase 0.5 bitcoin and send to address. If you don’t do so within 1 day (apparently gets sent a unique code saying you have red the email) that they will send a video of you masturbating in front of your webcam to all your social media and phone contacts.