You have been hacked and uploaded all your photos and files.
If you are not familiar with this, I will explain it.
you have downloaded an application on your device that enabled me to access all of your files stored on it.
That means I can see everything on the screen and run the camera and microphone, but you're not aware of that.
And also got access to all your contacts.
With a click of a button, I can send all this to all your email contacts and social networks.
I know this will destroy your future.
To prevent this, transfer the amount of 650 USD to my bitcoin address (if you do not know how, google "Buy Bitcoin").
Bitcoin Address: 1ACEojQ6totubmrjDPp6F2atTV58isKoTh
As soon as the payment is received, I will remove your downloaded files and you will not hear me again.
I give you 24 hours to pay.